JUGAD has come up with their experimental single and it’s SOOTHING!

After their amazing covers, this folk rock band from Dhemaji, Assam “JUGAD” is back with an amazing single. They have come up with a soothing single of experimental genre, which is an original composition of the band.

The members include:

Vocals- Jerry Gogoi
Guitars- Bibek Dutta
Bass- Manjit Cheleng
Keyboard- Ajit Kr Konch

Listen to this amazing Assamese single here

Liked it? Don’t forget to share.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.